

NZAA National Council – June 2023



Back from left: Jeff Donaldson (Southern Lakes), Chris Peddie (Southland), Bill McMasters (Waikato), Stacey Spall (Bay of Plenty), Mark Yates (Auckland), Richard Popenhagen (Nelson), Craig Bowyer (Wairarapa), Garry Goodman (Manawatu), Antoni Facey (South Canterbury), Geordie Cassin (Wellington), Martin McFelin (North Otago), David Murray (Hawke's Bay/Gisborne).

Front from left: Errol Christiansen (Whanganui), Robyn Gardener (Marlborough), Nadine Tereora (CEO), Mark Winger (President), Brett Flintoff (Vice-President), Tracey Rissetto (Northland), John Maxwell (Taranaki), Malcolm Budd (Otago), John Skevington (Canterbury/West Coast).